Olivia's Staff

The People of Olivia’s

I say: “Olivia’s”

You say: “Croutons”

“Olivia’s!”…”Croutons!”…”Olivia’s!”…”Croutons!”

In a nutshell, that is what I do. I am the cheerleader for Olivia’s (minus the pom poms) . I am the blogger, the tweeter, the hashtagger (is that a word??), and the photographer. I am in charge of Olivia’s marketing and online sales, but that’s not all, oh no, no it’s not…I sing…And it’s NOT pretty, but it is pretty funny (sometimes).

*Mic drop*

Meet me…er…Jesse.

Jesse

Favorite, Best, Hidden, and Strange

Current Job: Marketing and Sales

Favorite kind of Olivia’s Croutons: Parmesan Pepper

Favorite way to eat Olivia’s Croutons: With a spoon, I have standards!

Favorite place to eat: Mary’s Restaurant in Bristol, VT

Favorite Movie: Love Actually

Favorite Book: The Pilots Wife or Twilight Breaking Dawn – I’m not ashamed to admit it. (#TeamEdward)

Favorite Holiday: New Year’s Eve

Favorite place to visit: My Dad’s house in Lincoln, VT.

Best thing to do in VT: Cook with the local ingredients

Strange hidden talent: I can do a decent impersonation of Cher, Norah Jones, and Britney Spears.  

Alive or dead, person you would most want to have dinner with: I am going to be selfish and pick a dead person and an alive person. Dead…Alan Rickman. Alive…Martha Stewart.

 

Rapid Fire

Coffee or Tea? Coffee

Netflix or Redbox? Netflix

Dog or Cat? Oh gosh…both!

Car or Truck? Car

Friends or Seinfeld? Friends

Mashed Potatoes or Fries? FRIES!!

Spring or Fall? Fall

Cake or Pie? I guess cake…not a huge fan of either.

Rain or Snow? Rain

Peanut Butter or Jelly? Peanut Butter

Pancakes or Waffles? Pancakes

Olivia’s Croutons or Olivia’s Croutons? So many choices…

 

Who? What? Where?

What is the best story book line ever? “And the tree was happy” – it’s from the Giving Tree

What if the Backstreet Boys didn’t want it that way?  I’d ask them to… ‘tell me why!’

Is the glass half empty or half full? Half full.  Always!

One thought on “The People of Olivia’s

Leave a Reply

