Olivia's Staff

The People of Olivia’s

Baa, Baa, Black Sheep have you any…croutons?  When you hear the word “sheep” most people don’t think “crouton”…Unless you’re the Office Manager at Olivia’s Croutons. Every morning, before she commutes from Orwell, VT. to Olivia’s Farm House in New Haven, she starts her day by feeding Maddie, Tae, Steph Curry, Victor Cruz, Carter, Nelina, and Odell Beckham Jr . No, she is not a friend of sports legends or country music stars, these are the names of her sheep. In her hometown of Orwell, she owns and maintains Crescent Moon Sheep Farm with her two daughters, Gabrielle and Riley.

We’d like “ewe” (insert sheep laugh “baahaa”) to meet Andrea…

Andrea

Current Job: Office Manager and Book Keeper

Favorite kind of Olivia’s Croutons? Parmesan Pepper

Favorite way to eat Olivia’s Croutons: Out of the box

Favorite food: Rare steak with baked potato and broccoli and a salad topped with Olivia’s Croutons

Favorite Story Book Character: Hermione Granger, she reminds me a lot of my older daughter.

Favorite Season: Spring AND fall the two of them are the perfect temperatures.

Favorite Holiday: I love Christmas; it was my dad’s favorite holiday.

Favorite Time of Day: I love early morning, especially on the weekend when my kids are still asleep and I can drink my coffee on the back deck.

Best thing to do in VT: Visit microbreweries and local vineyards and hike!

Best way to spend a Sunday afternoon: With my family and friends over a yummy home-cooked meal, catching up on the week.

Hidden talent: Ability to tell when someone is lying.

Strangest phobia: I cannot think of one that I have, but my daughter is afraid of moths…(?)

 

Rapid Fire

Coffee or Tea? Coffee

Netflix or Redbox? Neither

Dog or Cat? Both!

Boston or San Francisco? Neither…NY!

Mash or Cheers? MASH

Mashed Potatoes or Fries? Mashed Potatoes

Hamburger or Hot Dog? Hamburger

Chinese or Italian? Italian

Dancing or Singing? Singing (although my kids would hope it would be neither!)

Skittles or Starburst? Skittles

Pancakes or Waffles? Waffles

Olivia’s Croutons or Olivia’s Croutons? Duh!

 

Who? What? Where?

Who you gonna call? Ghost Busters!

What’s your favorite scary movie? The Poltergeist (Original)

Where have all the cowboys gone? That’s a good question…because I need a hero!

Leave a Reply

